Danger Bob

Le Pop Shoppe

Album cover
  • Released: 1994


Originally released as a double cassette, this album contained many of the songs that would become Danger Bob standards, such as "The Hook," "Real World Me," and "Just Call Me Ninny." When it was re-released on CD in 1997, the album was remixed and re-mastered, as well as including a bonus track, "Slow Dance With Boba Fett." -Nick Spacek

Partial track listing

Just Call Meninny
Real World Me
The Hook


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment