Lonnie Fisher and the Mobile Spirits

Lonnie Fisher and the Funeral

Album cover
  • Released: 2008

Partial track listing

Kill Yourself or I Will (12:04 a.m.)
My Head is Out of Town (12:03 a.m.)
Subrosa (12:04 a.m.)
Touch the Twilight (12:07 a.m.)


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment