Ultimate Fakebook

Before We Spark

Album cover


7 new tracks from the UFB, as well as own both videos and 3 new Ed Rose remixes of "Inside Me, Inside You."

Partial track listing

Record Release Party
Read the lawrence.com review June 10, 2003


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment