jun 3


Record Bar

Efterklang (the Danish word for remembrance and reverberation) is a post-rock group formed on January 2001 in the Danish capital, Copenhagen. The group consists of five core members (Mads Brauer, Casper Clausen, Thomas Husmer, Rune MÃ,lgaard & Rasmus Stolberg). When performing live, the core five-piece band is complemented with the addition of violinist/singer Peter Broderick, trombonist/singer Niklas Antonson, pianist/singer Anna BrÃ,nsted and guitarist/singer Frederik Teige.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment