Bump & Hustle with The Pushermen

Eighth Street Tap Room

Bump & Hustle is back! The finest boogie, funk, soul and hip-hop courtesy of The Pushermen will be on tap, and all members will be in the house. That means Spence, Godzilla & The Unknown Souldier!

To give you a taste of what's to come, we've put together this mix for you to bump until the night comes. Click the link to listen and download: Sample mix


1. Lonnie Liston Smith - "Give Peace a Chance"
2. Oddisee - "Once Again" ft. Freddie the Foxx & Kev Brown
3. Wu Tang Clan - "CREAM"
4. Grand Puba - "Lick Shot"
5. The Emotions - "Blind Alley"
6. The Natural Four - "Try Love Again"
7. Madlib - "Two Timer (The Pimp)"
8. The Joneses - "Name of the Game (Pt. 1)"
9. Flame N King and the Bold Ones - "Ho Happy Day"
10. Juice - "Feels Like Good Music"
11. Jodi Gales - "You Gotta Push"
12. Willie Hutch - "Get Ready for the Get Down"
13. Evelyn King - "Smooth Talk"
14. Brick - "Dazz"
15. Ice Cube - "No Vaseline"
16. Yarbrough & Peoples - "Don't Stop the Music"


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment