"Monty Python Live (mostly)"

Regal Southwind Stadium 12

Fathom Events and Picturehouse Entertainment invite you to experience Monty Python comedy legends, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones and Michael Palin as they reunite on stage for the first time in over three decades for a special, historic event. Broadcast LIVE from London’s famed O2 Arena, “Monty Python Live (mostly)” will beam to select cinemas nationwide on Sunday, July 20 at 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT/12:30 pm MT/11:30 am PT with rebroadcasts on Wednesday, July 23 and Thursday, July 24 at 7:30 pm (local time).

“Monty Python Live (mostly)” will be shown at:
Regal Southwind Stadium 12, 3433 S Iowa St.
and other area cinemas.
See http://www.fathomevents.com/event/monty-python-live-mostly/more-info/theater-locations for a full list of participating theaters.

Tickets are available now at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com.

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment