Photo detail

Coalesce is (from left) Jes Steineger (guitar), Nathan Ellis (bass), Sean Ingram (vocals) and Nathan Richardson (drums).

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Still Hardcore After All These Years

Coalesce’s Sean Ingram is a father of four — but that doesn’t mean he won’t jump in a raging circle pit


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.