Americana Music Academy

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

Sunday, December 17
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, January 21
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, February 18
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, March 18
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, April 15
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, May 20
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, June 17
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, July 15
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, September 16
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, October 21
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, November 18
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

Sunday, December 16
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Culinary

Past events

Comments

blackalesinners 12 years, 5 months ago on Americana Music Academy

The Black Ale Sinners are playing at Drafter's 323 E. 8th Downtown, KC MO on Saturday the 16th, not the Americana Music Academy. Sorry for the confusion.

Sign in to comment