Dole Institute of Politics

  • KU campus Lawrence, KS
  • 785-749-3911
  • Fax 785-749-3907
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Open House with Senator Bob Dole

Tuesday, April 22
11 a.m. N/A Community

Enid Borden: "The Hidden Hungry: Ending Senior Hunger"

Wednesday, April 23
7:30 p.m. N/A Community

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, May 1
3 p.m. N/A Education

Innovation in Plain Sight: Transforming Our National Security Landscape with Museum Collections

Thursday, May 1
7:30 p.m. N/A Lectures

2014 Dole Lecture: The New Democrats and the Return to Power

Sunday, May 4
4 p.m. N/A Lectures

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, June 5
3 p.m. N/A Education

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, July 3
3 p.m. N/A Education

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, August 7
3 p.m. N/A Education

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, September 4
3 p.m. N/A Education

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, October 2
3 p.m. N/A Education

2014 Fort Leavenworth Series: "Decisive Battles"

Thursday, November 6
3 p.m. N/A Education

Description

Lawrence's newest landmark with state-of-the-art exhibits, soaring stained-glass American flag, interactive demonstrations tracing the career of Senator Dole and Kansas' colorful past. Adjacent to the Lied Center for the Performing Arts.

All events are free and open to the general public.

Past events

Sign in to comment