Eagles Lodge

  • 1803 W. Sixth St. Lawrence, KS 66044
  • 785-843-9690
  • Visit website

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Mexican Buffet Dinner

Friday, February 12
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. $7 - $8 Community

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, March 5
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, April 2
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, May 7
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, June 4
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, July 2
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, August 6
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, September 3
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, October 1
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, November 5
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Arnie Johnson & The Midnight Special

Saturday, December 3
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. N/A Activities

Past events

Sign in to comment