Ecumenical Campus Ministries

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Separate but Not Equal: The Struggle for Racial Equality at KU and in Lawrence, 1865-1970

Wednesday, September 24
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Education

ECM University-Community Forum: Religion and Basketball: Naismith’s Game

Wednesday, October 1
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Big 12 men's basketball

ECM University-Community Forum: Arlington National Cemetery: Honoring America for 150 years

Wednesday, October 8
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Education

ECM University-Community Forum: Act for Better Care

Wednesday, October 15
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Community

ECM University-Community Forum: Science and Religion

Wednesday, October 22
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Lectures

ECM University-Community Forum: CACTUS by Witness for Peace

Wednesday, October 29
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Community

ECM University-Community Forum: On Venezuela

Wednesday, November 5
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Lectures

ECM University-Community Forum: The Great War and its Enduring Impact

Wednesday, November 12
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Education

ECM University-Community Forum: Economics of Solar Panels

Wednesday, November 19
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Lectures

ECM University-Community Forum: The Practical Effects of Common Core on USD 497 Instruction

Wednesday, December 3
noon – 1 p.m. N/A Education

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Veggie Lunch

Every Thursday
11:30 a.m. Free Community

Past events

Sign in to comment