Knuckleheads

  • 2700 Rochester Kansas City, MO 64120
  • 816-483-1456
  • NOTE: This establishment is now closed. This entry remains for historical records.

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Bill Kleoppel

Thursday, April 24
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Jeff Bergen's Elvis Show

Friday, April 25
8 p.m. $10 Music

Atlantic Express featuring Hal Wakes

Friday, April 25
8:30 p.m. $10 Music

For Pete's Sake

Saturday, April 26
1 p.m. $20 Music

For Pete's Sake

Sunday, April 27
1 p.m. $20 Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, April 30
6:30 p.m. N/A Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Wednesday, April 30
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

The Kaopectones

Wednesday, April 30
7:30 p.m. $6 Music

Bill Kirchen

Thursday, May 1
8:30 p.m. $15 Music

MerleJam

Friday, May 2
8 p.m. $15 - $20 Music

Open Acoustic Jam hosted by Amanda Wish

Saturday, May 3
2 p.m. N/A Music

MerleJam

Saturday, May 3
7 p.m. $15 - $20 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, May 4
1 p.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, May 7
6:30 p.m. N/A Music

The Crayons

Wednesday, May 7
7 p.m. $8 Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Wednesday, May 7
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Old Salt Union

Thursday, May 8
8 p.m. $8 Music

Matt Andersen

Thursday, May 8
8 p.m. $15 Music

Jimmie Bratcher's 60th Birthday Party

Friday, May 9
7 p.m. $10 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, May 10
1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. N/A Music

Open Acoustic Jam hosted by Amanda Wish

Saturday, May 10
2 p.m. N/A Music

Pete & Jake's 40th Anniversary Bash

Saturday, May 10
7 p.m. $15 Music

The Old No. 5's

Saturday, May 10
8:30 p.m. $12 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, May 11
1 p.m. – 6 p.m. N/A Music

Bobby Bare Jr.

Wednesday, May 14
7:30 p.m. $10 Music

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Gospel Music with Paul Clark

Every Wednesday
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

KnuckleheadsOpen Jam

Every Saturday
1 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Free Music

Open Jam with Levee Town

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Music

Past events

Sign in to comment