Knuckleheads

  • 2700 Rochester Kansas City, MO 64120
  • 816-483-1456
  • NOTE: This establishment is now closed. This entry remains for historical records.

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Jeff Bergen's Elvis Show

Friday, October 31
8 p.m. $15 Music

Paul Thorn w/ The Haunted Creepys

Friday, October 31
8:30 p.m. $20 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, November 1
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Paul Thorn w/ The Nace Brothers

Saturday, November 1
9 p.m. $20 Music

Gospel Brunch Music

Sunday, November 2
noon $20 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, November 2
1 p.m. N/A Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, November 5
6 p.m. N/A Music

The Crayons

Thursday, November 6
7 p.m. $8 Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Thursday, November 6
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Courtney Patton Band

Thursday, November 6
8 p.m. $15 Music

Outlaw Jim and the Whiskey Benders

Thursday, November 6
8 p.m. $6 Music

Boogie Wonderland Disco Revue

Friday, November 7
8:30 p.m. $10 Music

Jeff Jensen

Friday, November 7
9 p.m. $10 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, November 8
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, November 9
1 p.m. N/A Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, November 12
6 p.m. N/A Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Wednesday, November 12
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

The Paladins

Wednesday, November 12
8 p.m. $18.50 Music

Julie Major

Thursday, November 13
7 p.m. $10 Music

Jimmie Bratcher: A Living Room Session

Friday, November 14
7:30 p.m. $12 Music

Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys

Friday, November 14
8:30 p.m. $12 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, November 15
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Ida McBeth

Saturday, November 15
9 p.m. $30 Music

Rhonda Vincent & the Rage

Saturday, November 15
9 p.m. $32.50 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, November 16
1 p.m. N/A Music

Tater's Honky Tonk Sundays

Sunday, November 16
7 p.m. $6 Music

Jesse Harris

Sunday, November 16
7:30 p.m. $6 Music

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Gospel Music with Paul Clark

Every Wednesday
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

KnuckleheadsOpen Jam

Every Saturday
1 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Free Music

Open Jam with Levee Town

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Music

Past events

Sign in to comment