Knuckleheads

  • 2700 Rochester Kansas City, MO 64120
  • 816-483-1456
  • NOTE: This establishment is now closed. This entry remains for historical records.

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Satisfaction: The International Rolling Stones Show

Thursday, October 23
8 p.m. $20 Music

Reckless Kelly

Thursday, October 23
8:30 p.m. $20 Music

Lazy Lester & Levee Town

Friday, October 24
8:30 p.m. $15 Music

Danny Cox's Fair Ball

Friday, October 24
8:30 p.m. $25 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, October 25
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Atlantic Express with Hal Wakes

Saturday, October 25
8:30 p.m. $12 Music

Ida McBeth

Saturday, October 25
9 p.m. $30 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, October 26
1 p.m. N/A Music

Shooter Jennings / Waymore's Outlaws

Sunday, October 26
8:30 p.m. $27.50 Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, October 29
6 p.m. N/A Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Wednesday, October 29
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

John Velghe & the Prodigal Sons

Wednesday, October 29
8 p.m. $10 Music

KKFI's "It Came from Out of the Garage"

Thursday, October 30
8 p.m. $15 Music

Acoustic Showcase

Thursday, October 30
8 p.m. $15 Music

Jeff Bergen's Elvis Show

Friday, October 31
8 p.m. $15 Music

Paul Thorn w/ The Haunted Creepys

Friday, October 31
8:30 p.m. $20 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, November 1
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Paul Thorn w/ The Nace Brothers

Saturday, November 1
9 p.m. $20 Music

Gospel Brunch Music

Sunday, November 2
noon $20 Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, November 2
1 p.m. N/A Music

Jimmie Meade's Harmonica Class

Wednesday, November 5
6 p.m. N/A Music

The Crayons

Thursday, November 6
7 p.m. $8 Music

Carl Butler's Gospel Lounge

Thursday, November 6
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

Outlaw Jim and the Whiskey Benders

Thursday, November 6
8 p.m. $6 Music

Courtney Patton Band

Thursday, November 6
8 p.m. $15 Music

Boogie Wonderland Disco Revue

Friday, November 7
8:30 p.m. $10 Music

Jeff Jensen

Friday, November 7
9 p.m. $10 Music

Open Jam hosted by Billy Ebeling and Duane Goldston

Saturday, November 8
1:30 p.m. N/A Music

Open Jam hosted by Levee Town

Sunday, November 9
1 p.m. N/A Music

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Gospel Music with Paul Clark

Every Wednesday
7:30 p.m. N/A Music

KnuckleheadsOpen Jam

Every Saturday
1 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Free Music

Open Jam with Levee Town

Every Sunday
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Music

Past events

Sign in to comment