Lawrence Arts Center

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Film Screening: "The Death of Klinghoffer"

Sunday, October 19
2 p.m. N/A Art

Free State Blood Drive

Monday, October 20
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Community

KU Jazz Combos I-VI

Wednesday, October 22
7 p.m. Free Music

INSIGHT Art Talk: Ben Ahlvers, "Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics"

Thursday, October 23
7 p.m. N/A Lectures

Halloween Monster Ball

Saturday, October 25
3 p.m. N/A Children

Halloween Monster Ball

Sunday, October 26
3 p.m. N/A Children

Halloween Monster Ball

Friday, October 31
4 p.m. N/A Children

Ragtime! An Afternoon with Scott Joplin Featuring Pianist Michael Dolman

Saturday, November 1
7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. $5 - $10 Music

Phoenix Awards reception

Sunday, November 2
2 p.m. N/A Art

Grant Writing Workshop

Thursday, November 6
5 p.m. N/A Lectures

Free State Story Slam

Friday, November 14
7 p.m. – 10 a.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, January 9
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, February 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, March 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, April 10
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, May 8
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Saturday, May 9
7 p.m. – 10 a.m. Free Performance

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Amber Ginsberg and Aaron Hughes, "The Tea Project"

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Russell Wrankle: New Works

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Souvenirs from the Future: A Survey of Contemporary Ceramics

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment