Lawrence Arts Center

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Bizarre Bazaar

Friday, November 28
5 p.m. – 9 p.m. Free Art

Bizarre Bazaar

Saturday, November 29
9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Free Art

Kelly Werts and Greg Allen at Tuesday Concert Series

Tuesday, December 2
7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free - $20 Music

Tuesday Concert presents Kelly Werts & Greg Allen

Tuesday, December 2
7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Music

CALL FOR ARTISTS: Lawrence Art Guild's 43rd Annual Holiday Art Fair

Saturday, December 6
noon – 5 p.m. Free - $150 Art

Tuesday Concert presents Larry Carter & Friends

Tuesday, December 9
7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Music

Free State Story Slam

Friday, January 9
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Auditions for Sleeping Beauty and Alice in Wonderland

Saturday, January 10
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, February 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, March 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, April 10
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, May 8
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Saturday, May 9
7 p.m. – 10 a.m. Free Performance

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Karen Matheis: Chronic City

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Free Art

Past events

Sign in to comment