Lawrence Arts Center

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Free State Film Festival Winterfest: "The Sublime and the Beautiful"

Friday, January 30
7:30 p.m. N/A Art

Souper Bowl Saturday

Saturday, January 31
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. N/A Art

Free State Film Festival Winterfest: "Gone Doggy Gone"

Saturday, January 31
4 p.m. N/A Art

Free State Film Festival Winterfest: "The Sublime and the Beautiful"

Saturday, January 31
7:30 p.m. N/A Art

Free State Film Festival Winterfest: "Gone Doggy Gone"

Saturday, January 31
9:30 p.m. N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Tuesday, February 3
N/A Art

Michael Kirkendoll and the Cortona Collective

Friday, February 6
7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. $15 - $25 Music

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Wednesday, February 11
N/A Art

Free State Story Slam

Friday, February 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Jazz Ensemble I & Jazz Combo I

Tuesday, February 17
7:30 p.m. Free Music

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Thursday, February 19
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Friday, February 20
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Saturday, February 21
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Monday, February 23
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Wednesday, February 25
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Friday, February 27
N/A Art

Insight Art Talk: Nao Now

Saturday, February 28
1:30 p.m. N/A Lectures

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Saturday, February 28
N/A Art

Call for Proposals: Free State Festival

Sunday, March 1
N/A Art

Free State Story Slam

Friday, March 13
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Friday, April 10
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Jazz Combos I, II, III, & VI

Tuesday, April 28
7 p.m. Free Music

Jazz Ensemble I & Jazz Singers

Thursday, May 7
7:30 p.m. Free Music

Free State Story Slam

Friday, May 8
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free Performance

Free State Story Slam

Saturday, May 9
7 p.m. – 10 a.m. Free Performance

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Clare Doveton: New Works

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

Every Friday
8 p.m. - 10 p.m. $10 - $15 Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Valerie Campos: NAO NOW

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment