Lawrence Arts Center

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Lecture: “Design with Others” by David Perkes

Friday, May 29
5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. N/A Lectures

Outdoor Downtown Sculpture Exhibition

Friday, May 29
5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. N/A Activities

Busker Workshops for Kids

Saturday, May 30
9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. $10 - $25 Art

"The True Stories of Little Red Riding Hood and Other Fairy Tales"

Saturday, June 6
11 a.m. N/A Children

Auditions for Free State Festival's Story Slam

Sunday, June 7
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Performance

Junior SYT: “Shrek Jr.: The Musical"

Thursday, June 11
7 p.m. N/A Performance

Junior SYT: “Shrek Jr.: The Musical"

Friday, June 12
7 p.m. N/A Performance

Junior SYT: “Shrek Jr.: The Musical"

Saturday, June 13
3 p.m. N/A Performance

Junior SYT: “Shrek Jr.: The Musical"

Saturday, June 13
7 p.m. N/A Performance

An Evening with Tig Notaro

Monday, June 22
7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. N/A Performance

Free State Festival: Beer Dinner

Friday, June 26
5:30 p.m. N/A Culinary

"The Adventures of Perseus, a Fabulous Greek Myth"

Saturday, July 11
11 a.m. N/A Children

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Sunday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Monday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Tuesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Wednesday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Thursday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Friday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Patrick Duegaw: The Innumerable Anxieties

Every Saturday
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment