Lawrence Public Library

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Sunday Funday Movies

Sunday, December 21
1 p.m. – 3 p.m. Free Teens

Music with Michael

Monday, December 29
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Free Children

Great Books: Nietzsche's "Beyond Good and Evil"

Saturday, January 3
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Art

Free SAT Practice Test

Saturday, January 10
9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Free Teens

Jayhawkers Screening with Kevin Wilmott

Saturday, January 17
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. Free Art

Day of Service

Monday, January 19
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. Free Community

Speak Up!

Monday, January 19
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. Free Community

We Are The Solution

Monday, January 19
4 p.m. – 5 p.m. Free Community

SAT Give Back

Wednesday, January 21
7 p.m. – 8 p.m. Free Teens

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, January 21
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

Kansas Day Celebration

Thursday, January 29
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Free Teens

Great Books: Selection of Short Stories

Saturday, February 7
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Art

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, February 18
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

Go Native: Workshop Series at Lawrence Public Library

Thursday, February 26
6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Community

Great Books: More's "Utopia"

Saturday, March 7
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. N/A Art

Go Native: Workshop Series at Lawrence Public Library

Thursday, March 12
6:30 p.m. Free Community

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 18
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

Go Native: Workshop Series at Lawrence Public Library

Thursday, April 9
6:30 p.m. Free Community

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 15
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 20
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 17
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 19
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, September 16
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 21
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, November 18
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 16
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

NAMI-Douglas County Support Group Meeting

Wednesday, July 20
7 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Free Support groups

Grant Resources Through the Foundation Center

Sunday, September 11
11:45 a.m. – 1 p.m. Free Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Crafts!

Every Wednesday
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. N/A Children

Past events

Sign in to comment