Lawrence Public Library

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Three Little Builders

Wednesday, October 1
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Free

ACT Practice Test

Saturday, October 4
9:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Free Teens

LEGO Club for ages 7-11

Saturday, October 4
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Free Children

Aquatic Animal Detectives

Wednesday, October 8
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Teen Sound + Vision Studio Tour

Thursday, October 9
4 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. Free Teens

Outsmarting Investment Fraud

Thursday, October 9
5 p.m. – 7 p.m. Free Education

3rd Annual Star Wars Reads Day

Saturday, October 11
2 p.m. – 4 p.m. Free Children

LEGO Club for ages 7-11

Wednesday, October 15
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Rock, Rhyme, and Read for ages 3-5

Wednesday, October 15
6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Free Children

Magic Tree House Club

Saturday, October 18
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Free Children

Mysterious Mustache Book Club

Sunday, October 19
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Free Children

Mysterious Mustache Book Club

Sunday, October 19
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Free Children

"Everyone Loves Science"

Monday, October 20
7:30 p.m. N/A Community

The Cryptid Files

Wednesday, October 22
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Free Children

Teen Sound + Vision Studio Tour

Thursday, October 23
4 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. Free Teens

Super Smash Bros Brawl Tournament

Saturday, October 25
1 p.m. – 3 p.m. Free Teens

Grant Resources Through the Foundation Center

Sunday, September 11
11:45 a.m. – 1 p.m. Free Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Books & Babies

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Free Children

Books & Babies

Every Wednesday
9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Free Children

Books & Babies

Every Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Crafts!

Every Wednesday
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. N/A Children

Gaming with the Pro

Every Wednesday
3 p.m. - 4 p.m. Free Activities

Library Storytime

Every Tuesday
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. Free Children

Library Storytime

Every Thursday
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. Free Children

Library Storytime

Every Friday
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. Free Children

Stories & Songs

Every Sunday
3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m. Free Children

Teen Tutoring

Every Sunday
1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Free Teens

Toddler Storytime

Every Monday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Toddler Storytime

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Free Children

Past events

Sign in to comment