The Replay Lounge

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

IndyGround Presents: Joey Cool / Dutch Newman / The Phantom / Jet Moran / Don Vito

Wednesday, September 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Bots (CA) / The Picturebooks (Germany) / Blood Relative (ex Ample Branches)

Thursday, September 18
10 p.m. N/A Music

Mr. & Mrs. Dodge / Hyde & Seek - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, September 19
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Mark Mallman (MN)

Friday, September 19
10 p.m. N/A Music

I Heart Local Music presents... Bruiser Queen (STL) / Drop A Grand (KC)

Saturday, September 20
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Vooduo (CA) / Colonel Gibber Rock & Roll (ICT/ Honky Tonk Devils) - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, September 21
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Black Cobra (CA) / Lo-Pan (OH) / Gnarly Davidson

Friday, September 26
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Matchsellers (KC/IN) / Old Fangled - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, September 26
10 p.m. N/A Music

Lazy (KC) : TOUR KICKOFF!! / CS Luxem / Arc Flash

Saturday, September 27
10 p.m. N/A Music

B Side Players (Tijuana/CA)

Tuesday, September 30
10 p.m. N/A Music

Oil Boom (TX) / Son of Stan (mem Ben Harper's Relentless 7)

Wednesday, October 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Your Friend / Suno Deko (ATL) / No Magic

Thursday, October 2
8 p.m. $5 Music

Wampire (OR/Polyvinyl) / TOPS (Montreal)

Friday, October 3
10 p.m. N/A Music

Spirits and the Melchizedek Children (ATL) / OILS

Saturday, October 4
10 p.m. N/A Music

Nicholas St. James / CS Luxem / Spencer Brown - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, October 5
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Crazy Eyes (WA) / Catamaran (TX) / Panda Circus

Saturday, October 11
10 p.m. N/A Music

Reina del Cid (MPLS) - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, October 17
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Captured! By Robots (SF)

Friday, October 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Easy Leaves (CA) / Claire & the Crowded Stage (KC)- MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, October 19
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Saintseneca (OH/ANTI Recs) / Busman's Holiday (IN)

Tuesday, October 21
10 p.m. N/A Music

Fashion Monsters VI: Things That Go Bump in the Night - On the Patio!

Saturday, October 25
8 p.m. N/A Art

The Shivas (OR)

Sunday, October 26
10 p.m. N/A Music

Quintron and Miss Pussycat (NOLA) / BABES (NOLA)

Sunday, November 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

Description

The loveliest little hole in Larryville, the Replay Lounge is home to pinball, rock and roll and a host of townies. You never know who you'll run into.

Free pinball on Fridays from 3 to 6. The Replay also has a heated beer garden open year round that's great blazing it up in a smoke-free town. Check out the wall artwork from Lawrence-expatriate TM2. Shows are usually 21+ and start 10-11.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Dexy's Midnight Movies - on the patio!

Every Tuesday
10 p.m. N/A Art

FREE PLAY at the Replay

Every Friday
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Harpoon Presents: GOOD TIME at THE REPLAY!!

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Performance

SAMMITCH KARAOKE!!

Every Monday
10 p.m. N/A Music

Sunday School w/ DJ G Train - On the Patio!

Every Sunday
10 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

tyedyeGuy69 3 years, 7 months ago on The Replay Lounge

I am trying to get in touch with the person(s) that handle booking of the bands at this venue. My name is Rob and I represent the band GLORY DAYS,.. A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO SPRINGSTEEN ! We would be very interested in playing your club .... or if you could suggest another venue we would appreciate the help. You can see , hear & read about GLORY DAYS at our website
www.glorydays.name Any additional questions or to book the band please contact me ROB SHELLEY tyedyetheatre@hotmail.com 309.334.4140 Thanks for your time.

0

curbmeat 4 years, 2 months ago on The Replay Lounge

local band mindcontroll interested in playing venues in your area visit us online http://www.myspace.com/mindcontrollsite upcoming show july 16h gasslight

0

doggie 9 years, 5 months ago on The Replay Lounge

highly recommended! plenty of great alcohol available good pinball selection fenced in LOTS of parking

0

Sign in to comment