The Replay Lounge

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Annabelle Chairlegs (TX) / LAZY (KC)

Tuesday, April 21
10 p.m. N/A Music

Harpoon Presents GOOD TIME - RIPTIDE Comedy Festival

Thursday, April 23
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Performance

Ali Harter (OK) / Tyler Gregory / Eddy Green (KY)

Thursday, April 23
9 p.m. N/A Music

Tyler Gregory

Thursday, April 23
10 p.m. N/A Music

Pizzapalooza 2015

Friday, April 24
6 p.m. N/A Music

Varma Cross / Deathblack Flowers (ICT) / Jasper

Saturday, April 25
10 p.m. N/A Music

Truckstop Honeymoon / Sky Smeed (KS) - MATINEE SHOW!

Sunday, April 26
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Kodascope (KC) / Lonnie Fisher & The Funeral

Thursday, April 30
10 p.m. N/A Music

Jon Harrison & The Cash Cows / Phantoms of The Opry - MATINEE SHOW!

Friday, May 1
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Abstract Rude (CA) & Myka9 (CA) : Keep The Feel Future Time Travel Tour! / Approach

Friday, May 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Cop Knock / Crazy Eyes (WA) / Monster

Saturday, May 2
10 p.m. N/A Music

Ashes to Immortality - MATINEE SHOW!

Sunday, May 3
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Bummer (KC) / Paper Buffalo / Arc Flash / The Fog (KC) - CINCO de MAYO at the REPLAY!!

Tuesday, May 5
10 p.m. N/A Music

Death Valley Wolfriders (KC) / Stonecutters (KY) / Superchief (IA) / Red Desert (MN)

Wednesday, May 6
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Ants RECORD RELEASE / Drakkar Sauna

Friday, May 8
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Rackatees / OC45 (MA) / Plug Uglies (KC)

Saturday, May 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

40 Watt Dreams / Wells the Traveler - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, May 10
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Til Willis & Erratic Cowboy - MATINEE SHOW!

Sunday, May 10
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Organized Crimes (KC)

Sunday, May 10
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Zoobombs (JAPAN)

Thursday, May 14
10 p.m. N/A Music

Srping into Summer Fest

Saturday, May 16
6 p.m. N/A Music

Truckstop Honeymoon / KC Bear Fighters

Sunday, May 17
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

R. Ring (mem The Breeders & Ampline/ Misra Recs) / Josh Berwanger Band / Schwervon (KC)

Sunday, May 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

B-Side Players (CA)

Thursday, May 21
10 p.m. N/A Music

Ali Harter (OK) / Wink Burcham (OK) - MATINEE SHOW!

Friday, May 22
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Hookers (KY) / Black Wizard (VANCOUVER) / Melting Point of Bronze

Friday, May 22
10 p.m. N/A Music

Psychic Heat / Foul Tip (CHI) / Gnarly Davidson

Sunday, May 24
10 p.m. N/A Music

Spirits and the Melchizedek Children (ATL) / Teach Me Equals (FL) / The Philistines (KC)

Thursday, May 28
10 p.m. N/A Music

Sad American Night (KC) / La Guerre - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, May 29
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

DJ Alex Reed & Steddy P - On the Patio!

Friday, May 29
10 p.m. N/A Music

CCR Headcleaner (CA) / LAZY (KC)

Saturday, May 30
10 p.m. N/A Music

Lost Dog Street Band (TN) / Tyler Gregory - MATINEE SHOW!

Sunday, June 7
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

The Show and Tellers (TX/ mem The Carper Family) - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, July 5
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Description

The loveliest little hole in Larryville, the Replay Lounge is home to pinball, rock and roll and a host of townies. You never know who you'll run into.

Free pinball on Fridays from 3 to 6. The Replay also has a heated beer garden open year round that's great blazing it up in a smoke-free town. Check out the wall artwork from Lawrence-expatriate TM2. Shows are usually 21+ and start 10-11.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Dexy's Midnight Movies - on the patio!

Every Tuesday
10 p.m. N/A Art

FREE PLAY at the Replay

Every Friday
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Harpoon Presents: GOOD TIME at THE REPLAY!!

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Performance

SAMMITCH KARAOKE!!

Every Monday
10 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

tyedyeGuy69 4 years, 2 months ago on The Replay Lounge

I am trying to get in touch with the person(s) that handle booking of the bands at this venue. My name is Rob and I represent the band GLORY DAYS,.. A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO SPRINGSTEEN ! We would be very interested in playing your club .... or if you could suggest another venue we would appreciate the help. You can see , hear & read about GLORY DAYS at our website
www.glorydays.name Any additional questions or to book the band please contact me ROB SHELLEY tyedyetheatre@hotmail.com 309.334.4140 Thanks for your time.

curbmeat 4 years, 9 months ago on The Replay Lounge

local band mindcontroll interested in playing venues in your area visit us online http://www.myspace.com/mindcontrollsite upcoming show july 16h gasslight

doggie 10 years ago on The Replay Lounge

highly recommended! plenty of great alcohol available good pinball selection fenced in LOTS of parking

Sign in to comment