The Replay Lounge

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

DJ Stiga - on the patio!

Thursday, July 31
10 p.m. N/A Music

BUMMER (KC) / Residual Kid (TX)

Thursday, July 31
10 p.m. N/A Music

DJ G Train - 1st Fridays on the patio!

Friday, August 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Wing Dam (mem Lower Dens) / Invisible Public Library

Friday, August 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Joints & Jams with Johnny Quest - 1st Saturdays on the Patio!

Saturday, August 2
10 p.m. N/A Music

Paper Buffalo / Wolf, The Rabbit / LiON

Saturday, August 2
10 p.m. N/A Music

Youngest Children / Dubb Nubb (MO) / Carey Scott - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 3
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Josh Berwanger Band (KC) / Archie Powell & the Exports (CHI)

Tuesday, August 5
10 p.m. N/A Music

iji (WA) / Marvelous Good Fortune (WA) / Hooves & Beak

Wednesday, August 6
10 p.m. N/A Music

Other Colors (MD) / Karma Vision

Thursday, August 7
10 p.m. N/A Music

DJ Atom Marquette / Negro Scoe / Jet Moran

Friday, August 8
10 p.m. N/A Music

Jimmy Thackery

Saturday, August 9
9 p.m. $15 Music

Daturday Night LIVE Starring Approach on the 1s & 2s - 2nd Saturdays on the Patio!

Saturday, August 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

John Velghe & the Prodigal Sons (KC)

Saturday, August 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

Spirit is the Spirit

Saturday, August 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

Invisible Public Library / Joshua Cook & The Key of Now (CA) / Salvador Francisco - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 10
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Eric Johnson

Tuesday, August 12
8:30 p.m. $24.50 Music

Hooray for Earth (NY) / GROOMS (NY) / Sona // I Heart Local Music presents...

Tuesday, August 12
10 p.m. N/A Music

80s Night with DJ Alan Paul - 2nd Thursdays on the Patio!

Thursday, August 14
10 p.m. N/A Music

Brat Curse (OH) / Sneaky Creeps (KC) / CS Luxem

Thursday, August 14
10 p.m. N/A Music

I Heart Local Music Presents: Brett Newski (WI) / Sugar Ransom (WI) / Andrew Ashby - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, August 15
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Tyler Gregory / AJ Gaither OMB / Nicholas Saint James

Friday, August 15
10 p.m. N/A Music

Cinemaphonic with Cruz & Cyan

Saturday, August 16
10 p.m. N/A Music

Nature Boys (KC) / Mr. & the Mrs.

Saturday, August 16
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Sluts / Sister Rat

Sunday, August 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

Elegant Knock w/ DJ Approach

Wednesday, August 20
10 p.m. N/A Music

RECESS RECORDS 25th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, August 20
10 p.m. N/A Music

Thrift Store Thursday - 3rd Thursdays on the Patio!

Thursday, August 21
10 p.m. N/A Music

Christian Lee Hutson

Thursday, August 21
10 p.m. N/A Music

Kimbarely Legal

Friday, August 22
10 p.m. N/A Music

OILS // Replay Records 7" RELEASE SHOW!!

Friday, August 22
10 p.m. N/A Music

Shy Boys (KC) 7" RELEASE!! / Sleepy Kitty (CHI/STL)

Saturday, August 23
10 p.m. N/A Music

Mondo Beat with DJ Martin Bush

Thursday, August 28
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Telephone Line - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, August 29
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

D.G. Boogie

Friday, August 29
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Man (Hozac Recs) / Wayne Pain (KC)

Friday, August 29
10 p.m. N/A Music

DatJam 3 featuring DJ Joc Max

Saturday, August 30
N/A Music

Truckstop Honeymoon - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 31
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

I Heart Local Music Presents: Blackbird Raum (CA) / Tyler Gregory - MATINEE SHOW

Monday, September 1
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

CS Luxem / Bevelers (OR) / No Magic

Tuesday, September 2
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Far West (CA)

Wednesday, September 3
10 p.m. N/A Music

Muscle Worship / Foul Tip (CHI)

Friday, September 5
10 p.m. N/A Music

Clipping. (CA)

Thursday, September 11
10 p.m. N/A Music

Mr. & Mrs. Dodge - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, September 19
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Mark Mallman (MN)

Friday, September 19
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Matchsellers (KC/IN) / Old Fangled - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, September 26
10 p.m. N/A Music

Oil Boom (TX) / Son of Stan (mem Ben Harper's Relentless 7)

Wednesday, October 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Captured! By Robots (SF)

Friday, October 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

Fashion Monsters VI: Things That Go Bump in the Night - On the Patio!

Saturday, October 25
8 p.m. N/A Art

Quintron and Miss Pussycat (NOLA) / BABES (NOLA)

Sunday, November 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

Description

The loveliest little hole in Larryville, the Replay Lounge is home to pinball, rock and roll and a host of townies. You never know who you'll run into.

Free pinball on Fridays from 3 to 6. The Replay also has a heated beer garden open year round that's great blazing it up in a smoke-free town. Check out the wall artwork from Lawrence-expatriate TM2. Shows are usually 21+ and start 10-11.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

FREE PLAY at the Replay

Every Friday
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Past events

Comments

tyedyeGuy69 3 years, 5 months ago on The Replay Lounge

I am trying to get in touch with the person(s) that handle booking of the bands at this venue. My name is Rob and I represent the band GLORY DAYS,.. A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO SPRINGSTEEN ! We would be very interested in playing your club .... or if you could suggest another venue we would appreciate the help. You can see , hear & read about GLORY DAYS at our website
www.glorydays.name Any additional questions or to book the band please contact me ROB SHELLEY tyedyetheatre@hotmail.com 309.334.4140 Thanks for your time.

0

curbmeat 4 years ago on The Replay Lounge

local band mindcontroll interested in playing venues in your area visit us online http://www.myspace.com/mindcontrollsite upcoming show july 16h gasslight

0

doggie 9 years, 3 months ago on The Replay Lounge

highly recommended! plenty of great alcohol available good pinball selection fenced in LOTS of parking

0

Sign in to comment