The Replay Lounge

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

I Heart Local Music presents: Josh Berwanger Band / Tire Fire

Friday, November 28
10 p.m. N/A Music

Who & The F***s (OK) / Domestic Drone (ICT) / Mr. & The Mrs.

Saturday, November 29
10 p.m. N/A Music

SUNDAY SCHOOL with DJ G TRAIN!!

Sunday, November 30
10 p.m. N/A Music

Lonnie Fisher & The Funeral / Michael Buck

Wednesday, December 3
N/A Music

Karma Vision / No Cave / Westerners

Saturday, December 6
10 p.m. N/A Music

Galadriel's Birthday!!

Thursday, December 11
10 p.m. N/A Music

I Heart Local Music STOP DAY PARTY!! CS Luxem / Psychic Heat / Cop Knock

Friday, December 12
10 p.m. N/A Music

Wrong Kata Trio / Jorge Arana Trio (KC) / Narkalark

Saturday, December 13
10 p.m. N/A Music

WOLVHAMMER (MN/CHI) / Amenaza

Thursday, December 18
10 p.m. N/A Music

Corners (Burger/Lolipop Records)

Friday, December 19
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Brothel Sprouts (AR) / The Sluts / Helen Kelter Skelter (OK)

Saturday, December 20
10 p.m. N/A Music

Brody Buster Band / Jazz Cigarettes - XMAS PARTY!!

Thursday, December 25
10 p.m. N/A Music

Red Kate All-Star Christmas Special

Saturday, December 27
10 p.m. N/A Music

NEW YEARS EVIL!!! Hammerlord / Psychic Heat

Wednesday, December 31
10 p.m. N/A Music

Me Like Bees (MO) / Westerners

Saturday, January 3
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Sharrows (WI) / Nicholas St. James

Wednesday, January 7
10 p.m. N/A Music

Bailiff (CHI)

Friday, January 23
10 p.m. N/A Music

Cobalt Cranes (CA)

Friday, February 27
10 p.m. N/A Music

Description

The loveliest little hole in Larryville, the Replay Lounge is home to pinball, rock and roll and a host of townies. You never know who you'll run into.

Free pinball on Fridays from 3 to 6. The Replay also has a heated beer garden open year round that's great blazing it up in a smoke-free town. Check out the wall artwork from Lawrence-expatriate TM2. Shows are usually 21+ and start 10-11.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Dexy's Midnight Movies - on the patio!

Every Tuesday
10 p.m. N/A Art

FREE PLAY at the Replay

Every Friday
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Harpoon Presents: GOOD TIME at THE REPLAY!!

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Performance

SAMMITCH KARAOKE!!

Every Monday
10 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

tyedyeGuy69 3 years, 9 months ago on The Replay Lounge

I am trying to get in touch with the person(s) that handle booking of the bands at this venue. My name is Rob and I represent the band GLORY DAYS,.. A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO SPRINGSTEEN ! We would be very interested in playing your club .... or if you could suggest another venue we would appreciate the help. You can see , hear & read about GLORY DAYS at our website
www.glorydays.name Any additional questions or to book the band please contact me ROB SHELLEY tyedyetheatre@hotmail.com 309.334.4140 Thanks for your time.

curbmeat 4 years, 4 months ago on The Replay Lounge

local band mindcontroll interested in playing venues in your area visit us online http://www.myspace.com/mindcontrollsite upcoming show july 16h gasslight

doggie 9 years, 7 months ago on The Replay Lounge

highly recommended! plenty of great alcohol available good pinball selection fenced in LOTS of parking

Sign in to comment