The Replay Lounge

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Paper Buffalo / Buzzmutt (CA) / Major Games

Thursday, July 2
10 p.m. N/A Music

Molly Gene One Whoaman Band / Tyler Gregory - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, July 3
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Plains / Invisible Public Library

Friday, July 3
10 p.m. N/A Music

Arc Flash / The Fog (KC) // TOUR KICKOFF!!

Saturday, July 4
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Show and Tellers (TX/ mem The Carper Family) / Allison Olassa - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, July 5
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

GOSH! (CHI)

Wednesday, July 8
10 p.m. N/A Music

Summer Salt (TX) / Narkalark

Thursday, July 9
10 p.m. N/A Music

Ratboys (CHI) / Spirit Is The Spirit - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, July 10
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Natural Child (TN)

Friday, July 10
10 p.m. N/A Music

Dead Shakes (OK) / Ghost Bones (AR) / Gnarly Davidson / Mr. & The Mrs.

Saturday, July 11
10 p.m. N/A Music

LA Fahy & Band / Look Out Lincoln (MI) / Erica Hunter - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, July 12
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

The Record Machine Presents: Sound of Ceres (Candy Claws) / Your Friend / Westerners

Sunday, July 12
10 p.m. N/A Music

Annabel (OH) / Major Games

Wednesday, July 15
N/A Music

Gnarly Davidson / JOY (CA) / Voyager

Thursday, July 16
10 p.m. N/A Music

Other Colors (MD) / Rev Gusto - LP RELEASE!! / CS Luxem

Friday, July 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Sluts / Nicholas St. James / Approach

Saturday, July 18
10 p.m. N/A Music

Cryin' Out Loud - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, July 19
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

The Sour Notes (TX) / Paper Buffalo / Westerners

Wednesday, July 22
10 p.m. N/A Music

Forever Fest!!

Friday, July 24
6 p.m. N/A Music

Page 7 (formerly Yuca Roots) - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, July 26
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Kill County (NE) - MATINEE SHOW

Friday, July 31
6 p.m. – 9 p.m. N/A Music

Moon Honey (CA)

Saturday, August 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Copperheads (OKC) / The Savage Blush (CO) / The Sluts

Saturday, August 1
10 p.m. N/A Music

Nicholas St. James / Tyler Gregory / Sky Smeed (KS) - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 2
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

The Slow Poisoner (CA)

Wednesday, August 5
10 p.m. N/A Music

Paper Buffalo / Father Orson

Thursday, August 6
10 p.m. N/A Music

Me Like Bees (MO) / Westerners

Thursday, August 13
10 p.m. N/A Music

Black Luck - TOUR KICKOFF!

Tuesday, August 18
N/A Music

Beth Bombara (STL) / Youngest Children / Carey Scott

Wednesday, August 19
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Sisters Sweet (AR) / Tyler Gregory / Nicholas St. James

Thursday, August 20
10 p.m. N/A Music

Dead Mockingbirds (TX)

Saturday, August 22
10 p.m. N/A Music

The Dewayn Brothers (KS) / Sugar Britches - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 23
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

Indyground Presents: J Bomb (STL) / Second Hand King (KS) / Jet Moran

Saturday, August 29
10 p.m. N/A Music

Truckstop Honeymoon / Beans on Toast (England) - MATINEE SHOW

Sunday, August 30
5 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Music

HAMMERWEEN Afterparty!! Ancient Creation / Eyes of Iolite / The Soiled Doves / Ten Thousand One

Saturday, October 17
10 p.m. N/A Music

Description

The loveliest little hole in Larryville, the Replay Lounge is home to pinball, rock and roll and a host of townies. You never know who you'll run into.

Free pinball on Fridays from 3 to 6. The Replay also has a heated beer garden open year round that's great blazing it up in a smoke-free town. Check out the wall artwork from Lawrence-expatriate TM2. Shows are usually 21+ and start 10-11.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Dexy's Midnight Movies - on the patio!

Every Tuesday
10 p.m. N/A Art

DJ G Train - On the Patio!

Every Thursday
10 p.m. N/A Music

FREE PLAY at the Replay

Every Friday
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Happy Hour Karaoke with Mike & Mitch

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Music

Harpoon Presents GOOD TIME

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Performance

Harpoon Presents: GOOD TIME at THE REPLAY!!

Every Thursday
6 p.m. - 9 p.m. N/A Performance

Karaoke Sammitch!!

Every Monday
10 p.m. N/A Music

SAMMITCH KARAOKE!!

Every Monday
10 p.m. N/A Music

Past events

Comments

tyedyeGuy69 4 years, 4 months ago on The Replay Lounge

I am trying to get in touch with the person(s) that handle booking of the bands at this venue. My name is Rob and I represent the band GLORY DAYS,.. A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO SPRINGSTEEN ! We would be very interested in playing your club .... or if you could suggest another venue we would appreciate the help. You can see , hear & read about GLORY DAYS at our website
www.glorydays.name Any additional questions or to book the band please contact me ROB SHELLEY tyedyetheatre@hotmail.com 309.334.4140 Thanks for your time.

curbmeat 4 years, 11 months ago on The Replay Lounge

local band mindcontroll interested in playing venues in your area visit us online http://www.myspace.com/mindcontrollsite upcoming show july 16h gasslight

doggie 10 years, 2 months ago on The Replay Lounge

highly recommended! plenty of great alcohol available good pinball selection fenced in LOTS of parking

Sign in to comment