Theatre Lawrence

  • 4660 Bauer Farm Drive Lawrence, KS

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

"The Great Gatsby"

Friday, April 25
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

Hands Only CPR/AED class (Free!)

Saturday, April 26
10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Free Community

"The Great Gatsby"

Saturday, April 26
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The Great Gatsby"

Sunday, April 27
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

The Lawrence Community Orchestra: A Mother’s Day Concert

Sunday, May 11
4 p.m. $10 - $15 Music

"The King and I"

Friday, June 13
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Saturday, June 14
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Sunday, June 15
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Thursday, June 19
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Friday, June 20
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Saturday, June 21
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Sunday, June 22
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Friday, June 27
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Saturday, June 28
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The King and I"

Sunday, June 29
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Painting Exhibition: Louis Copt

Every Monday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Painting Exhibition: Louis Copt

Every Tuesday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Painting Exhibition: Louis Copt

Every Wednesday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Painting Exhibition: Louis Copt

Every Thursday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Painting Exhibition: Louis Copt

Every Friday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment