Theatre Lawrence

  • 4660 Bauer Farm Drive Lawrence, KS

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

"The Explorers Club"

Saturday, April 25
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"The Explorers Club"

Sunday, April 26
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

AUDITIONS for Lawrence Opera Theatre 2015

Tuesday, May 5
5 p.m. – 9 p.m. $25 Music

AUDITIONS for Lawrence Opera Theatre 2015

Wednesday, May 6
5 p.m. – 9 p.m. $25 Music

"South Pacific"

Friday, June 12
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Saturday, June 13
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Sunday, June 14
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Thursday, June 18
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Friday, June 19
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Saturday, June 20
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Sunday, June 21
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Friday, June 26
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Saturday, June 27
7:30 p.m. N/A Performance

"South Pacific"

Sunday, June 28
2:30 p.m. N/A Performance

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Exhibit: Tim Forcade, Photographs

Every Monday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Tim Forcade, Photographs

Every Tuesday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Tim Forcade, Photographs

Every Wednesday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Tim Forcade, Photographs

Every Thursday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Exhibit: Tim Forcade, Photographs

Every Friday
11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment