Vote for one band you want to see at the 2007 Deadwood Derby

Log Lady | myspace.com/logladymusic 4% 397 votes

The Last Tyrant | myspace.com/thelasttyrant 2% 178 votes

Emperor Stan | myspace.com/emperorstan 4% 366 votes

Kaw Valley Project | myspace.com/kawvalleyproject 6% 518 votes

The Cast Pattern | myspace.com/thecastpatternmusic 0% 69 votes

Basin | basinmusic.com 4% 370 votes

Los Craptaculares | loscraptaculares.com 4% 381 votes

Blue Orleans | blueorleanslive.com 0% 0 votes

Headshandsfeat | headshandsfeat.com 0% 0 votes

Lonnie Fisher | myspace.com/lonniefishersongs 4% 380 votes

Kamikaze Sutra | myspace.com/kamikazesutra 0% 0 votes

Lovers in Transit | myspace.com/loversintransit 0% 1 vote

Dead Girls Ruin Everything | deadgirlsruineverything.com 4% 372 votes

Many Moods Of Dad | myspace.com/manymoodsofdad 0% 44 votes

Anvil Chorus | myspace.com/anvilchorus 0% 3 votes

The F Holes | myspace.com/thefholes 4% 376 votes

Aeolian | myspace.com/aeolianrock 0% 4 votes

Stray Cat In The Garden | myspace.com/straycatinthegarden 4% 379 votes

GCDC | gcdcband.com 0% 3 votes

Billy the Squirrel | myspace.com/billythesquirrrel 0% 18 votes

Brett Shoffner | myspace.com/brettshoffner 0% 32 votes

Hour of Decision | myspace.com/hourdecision 0% 75 votes

Eyes LIke Headlights | myspace.com/eyeslikeheadlights 0% 60 votes

Tear At The Walls | myspace.com/tearatthewalls 4% 413 votes

Distance is Safety | myspace.com/distanceissafety 0% 2 votes

The Legendary Terrordactyls | myspace.com/thelegendaryterrordactyls 3% 270 votes

Diamond Heart Club | myspace.com/thediamondheartclub 0% 26 votes

The Havok On Polaris | myspace.com/thehavokonpolaris 5% 438 votes

The Global Warmers | myspace.com/theglobalwarmers 1% 128 votes

Sterilize Stereo | myspace.com/sterilizestereo 4% 380 votes

Baptism Under Fire | myspace.com/baptismbehindfire 0% 2 votes

Deadman Flats | myspace.com/deadmanflats 0% 8 votes

Novalus | novalusmusic.com 0% 23 votes

Downpour Prophecy | myspace.com/downpourprophecy 0% 5 votes

Poor Miner's Union | myspace.com/poorminersunion 0% 21 votes

Milwaukee Sky Rocket | myspace.com/milwaukeeskyrocketks 1% 149 votes

The Old Black | myspace.com/theoldblack 4% 372 votes

Cassiopia | myspace.com/cassiopiarocks 1% 152 votes

Helping Hands | myspace.com/helpinghandsband 0% 0 votes

Dojo | brianbaggettband.com 0% 7 votes

Honest J | myspace.com/theoneandonlyacute 0% 0 votes

Dora Dank | doradank.com 0% 29 votes

Adam's Eve | myspace.com/adamseveband 1% 95 votes

Noise Complaint | myspace.com/noisecomplaintband 0% 24 votes

This is My Condition | thisismycondition.com 0% 29 votes

Ten Hour Drive | myspace.com/tenhourdrive 4% 372 votes

Michael Garfield | myspace.com/michaelgarfield 4% 391 votes

Jolly Roger | myspace.com/therealjollyroger 0% 81 votes

Parastrika | myspace.com/parastrika 0% 62 votes

Feed the Fury | myspace.com/feedthefury 0% 11 votes

Rusty Scott | myspace.com/rustyscottmusic 0% 32 votes

Left on Northwood | myspace.com/leftonnorthwood 5% 446 votes

Hatrick | myspace.com/58396470 4% 421 votes

Blackout Gorgeous | myspace.com/blackoutgorgeous 0% 4 votes

The Brainwaves | myspace.com/thebrainwaves 0% 10 votes

Mad Libby | madlibby.com 0% 0 votes

From Quiet Arms | myspace.com/fromquietarms 0% 0 votes

Violent By Design | myspace.com/violentbydesignks 0% 0 votes

Other Brother Darrel | myspace.com/obdobd 0% 3 votes

8432 total votes

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.