Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Last month, Karen Brichoux released "The Girl She Left Behind," a coming-of-age story that follows a young woman returning to her Montana home. Brichoux's fourth book "Falling Into the World" will hit stores in October 2006.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.